Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image

View Ofsted Reports

Community Inclusive Trust

Community Inclusive Trust

Staff List 

Executive Head Teacher Daran Bland  

Head of School Richard Gamman

Assistant Head and Teacher Aaron Bloodworth-Flatt

Home School Liasion Officer Anna Laverty

School Business Manager Marie Baines

School Administrator Joanne Melson

Finance Assistant Penny Young 

Portage Workers Vicky Gross & Sarah Grayson

Autism Outreach  Anthony Bowern


  • Aaron Bloodworth-Flatt
  • Amanda Brooks
  • Sophie Ground
  • Hannah Underwood
  • Natalie Ruck 
  • Lucy Allen - Unqualified
  • Debbie Arrand - Unqualified

Higher Level Teaching Assistants 

  • Sharon Sculthorpe
  • Jane Harrison
  • Becky Thompson

Teaching Assistants  

  • Katy Lane
  • Lorraine Noone
  • Gill Bell
  • Kayleigh Tooby
  • Micheal Upsall
  • Rachel Eurich
  • Lauren Lee
  • Rebecca Redman
  • Amy Baggaley
  • Vicky Spillane
  • Beverley Taylor
  • Sam Simpson
  • Demi Weir
  • Charlotte Slough
  • Emily Dickson
  • Georgia Stokes
  • Dylan Heeley
  • Leona Hardy
  • Edward Wortley
  • Violetta Niemotko
  • Abbie Chapman

Apprentice Teaching Assistants

  • Rosie Hilton
  • Caitlin Spencer
  • Alice Wright
  • Ryan Lamb
  • Abbie Allan 
  • Destiny Reed
  • Olivia Armstrong
  • Rochelle Vernon
  • Lydia Clare
  • Emilia Osborne
  • Adam Edge
  • Danielle Chidley
  • Tierney Watson

Site Staff 

Site Manager Chris Jones

Volunteer Assistant Caretaker Matthew Bridges 

Midday Supervisor/Cleaner Supervisor Lorraine Morley

Midday Supervisor Heather Whyers

Cleaners Magdelena Pardyka & Amy Cumberworth


Staff Access

Contact Us